Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ioana barsan

ioana barsan

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ioana barsan
"Exactly what we need for our insurance, knowledge, experience, friendly staff. I'm glad to recommend it."
Profile photo of Agata Szulc-Cieplicka

Agata Szulc-Cieplicka

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Agata Szulc-Cieplicka
"Tyler was extremely helpful with finding the best quote for me, quick to respond, very patient and friendly. He provided excellent service!"
Profile photo of Jenn Breitbach

Jenn Breitbach

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Breitbach
"Everyone in the office is always willing to answer any questions and offer help as needed! They go above and beyond to ensure we receive our Drive Safe discount, too!"
Profile photo of Russ Bishop

Russ Bishop

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Bishop
"Matt and Tyler were both great to work with. I called and received same-day service on quotes and options of switching all our coverages over to State Farm. Customer service is extremely important to me and they delivered. I highly recommend this group for all of not part of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Randi Kleppe

Randi Kleppe

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randi Kleppe
"Matt was extremely helpful and knowledgeable as my husband and I were looking for an insurance carrier for our new house and vehicles. He walked us through all the details and I couldn’t have asked for an easier process!!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Russell

Kathleen Russell

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Russell
"Tyler O’Brien assisted my husband and I on our search to find affordable car and renters insurance. He was great at listening to our needs and formulating a very cost effective policy. Tyler was very prompt in his response to all our questions and made the transition from our old policy to our new seamless. I am so happy we are with State Farm and I highly encourage others to reach out to Tyler. The cost savings is amazing as is the customer service."
Profile photo of Tyler Hoelting

Tyler Hoelting

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Hoelting
"Tyler was fast, efficient, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Cody Moore

Cody Moore

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Moore
"Very helpful. Got to work with tyler, he answered all my questions before I had the chance to ask. 10/10 best experience I’ve had with an insurance company."
Profile photo of Jayden Graap

Jayden Graap

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayden Graap
"I just recently moved into an apartment for the first time, getting everything set up, both in terms of getting off of my parents’ car insurance plan to my own, and getting renters insurance has been very easy!"
Profile photo of Vicky Winkelman

Vicky Winkelman

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Winkelman
"Insurance is changing and rates and great customer service is hard to find. I found my experience here very rewarding-Vicky"
Profile photo of Chase Crouse

Chase Crouse

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Crouse
"(Tyler@statefarm) was very helpful it was my first time setting up something like this and it only took 5 minutes."
Profile photo of Julia Vozikis

Julia Vozikis

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Vozikis
"Switched to this location from Milan and have no regrets. They are the best at explaining my coverage and pricing. I would suggest this location for anyone considering State Farm insurance our area."
Profile photo of Rogelio Herrera

Rogelio Herrera

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rogelio Herrera
"Very friendly and gets down to business, he helped me save over half on my car insurance versus my Progressive rate!"
Profile photo of Jenni Favela

Jenni Favela

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni Favela
"I am very pleased with how quickly and easily Matthew Casillas State Farm Agency was able to assist me in finding the best quote for my vehicle and homeowners’ insurance. Tyler was the agent that assisted me. He is very courteous and professional. He helped get both quotes lined up for me quickly. I am happy with this agency and will continue to go through them for all my insurance needs in the future. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for help in finding the best home, auto and life insurance, without all the headache and hassle of trying to go through the process on their own."
Profile photo of Austin Skalla

Austin Skalla

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Skalla
"Tyler, was able to save me over 200 a year switching from Progressive. Absolutely recommend can’t say enough good things"
Profile photo of Angela Melville

Angela Melville

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Melville
"I have been using State farm in this specific company Branch for quite some time. They have always been very helpful and always are looking out for my best interest regarding coverage. Tyler always goes above and beyond to make sure that my customer service needs are met."
Profile photo of Prakash Bontu

Prakash Bontu

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prakash Bontu
"I have been with STatefarm for 40 years for almost all insurance needs.our group at Mathew Casillas office are wonderful to work with and ready to help."
Profile photo of Kari Drumm

Kari Drumm

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Drumm
"Tyler O’Brien did an awesome job helping us out with our new policies for home and auto insurance!! He helped us save over $750 for the year with our new auto insurance!!! Progressive couldn’t do anything to help us, but Tyler at State Farm saved the day!! Thank you again Tyler. I got more clients coming your way:) Kari Drumm"
Profile photo of Raegan Menke

Raegan Menke

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raegan Menke
"Tyler was super personable and really made the transition seamless when it came to both my home and auto insurance. I was in the middle of purchasing a home and he made things very easy for me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of beth shanku

beth shanku

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by beth shanku
"After having my rates increased numerous time within the last year, with zero tickets, zero claims, and zero accidents , it was definitely time to change companies. I was referred to Matthew Casillas / State Farm by my boyfriend. Let me say, best phone call I’ve ever made. They went above and beyond and actually lowered my payments substantially with the exact same coverage. Completely professional, extremely friendly, with top notch customer service. Best decision ever."
Profile photo of Stevey Graves

Stevey Graves

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stevey Graves
"Tyler was amazing"
Profile photo of Sam M

Sam M

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam M
"Amazing experience with Tyler. He’s friendly, knowledgeable and beyond helpful. His communication is excellent. People like Tyler are hard to come by these days. Would absolutely recommend everyone to go to him."
Profile photo of Jennifer Clary

Jennifer Clary

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Clary
"Working with Tyler to get all of our insurance needs met was a real pleasure! Tyler was exceptionally proficient at returning all of our calls, texts, and emails. Tyler is a highly skilled and knowledgeable agent. Professional and highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jennifer George

Jennifer George

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer George
"We have been long time State Farm clients. Matthew and Faith are amazing to work with!! Their customer service cannot be beat!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Sellers

Ashley Sellers

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Sellers
"He always been there for me. Would definitely recommend him, he is mine and my grandsons agent."