Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matthew Casillas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matthew Casillas

4.9 out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dustin Becher

Dustin Becher

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business. Tyler does a great job of getting my questions answered to give my wife and I the best options for our insurance choices."
Profile photo of corie montgomery

corie montgomery

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tim Bell

Tim Bell

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Tyler, he was so helpful and very responsive. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new agent."
Profile photo of eric westphall

eric westphall

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and best agent around!"
Profile photo of Bodie Cooper

Bodie Cooper

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler is always quick to respond and he helps get me the best possible coverage! And he make sure to help me understand what I am paying for!"
Profile photo of Jordan Holcomb

Jordan Holcomb

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was such a great help and he’s saving me a lot of money!!!!"
Profile photo of Tricia Adams

Tricia Adams

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Josh Shick

Josh Shick

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt has been my insurance agent for six years now I can’t say enough good things about him always personable and always there to help no matter what. Thank you Matt for everything you do for me and my family."
Profile photo of Griffin Steil

Griffin Steil

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew and his team continue to exceed my expectations time and time again. They are actively checking on my goals and how to make my insurance needs easier and better without prompting. I will be a lifelong customer of Matthew Casillas."
Profile photo of Dorothy Soppeland

Dorothy Soppeland

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt does a great job explaining everything & goes above to make sure I understand that."
Profile photo of Melissa Guffey

Melissa Guffey

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Agent! Auto, Renters and Life Insurance"
Profile photo of Devin Harris

Devin Harris

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler has been the best agent! Communication is amazing and he always helps us get the best price!"
Profile photo of Christy Vailliencourt

Christy Vailliencourt

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler has been the absolute best! He made our transfer from out of state a breeze and has always helped solve any problem. I also LOVE the ease of their texting system!"
Profile photo of Cass L

Cass L

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler O. is a pleasure to work with! He has provided recommendations related to my existing policies ensuring that I have thorough and appropriate coverage. Tyler is helpful, friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Chance Berger

Chance Berger

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team has done a wonderful job helping my family with any and all of our insurance needs over the last few years. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Steve Blosch

Steve Blosch

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are responsive and great to work with."
Profile photo of mason pauley

mason pauley

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was very knowledgeable and professional. He was able to help me with all of my insurance questions."
Profile photo of TracyAyn Spangler

TracyAyn Spangler

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler is top notch. The customer service I receive is the best in the industry and I highly recommend them! Give Tyler a call to review your current policy and see if you’re enrolled in the right policy for you and your family."
Profile photo of Steven Sutton-Gordon

Steven Sutton-Gordon

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his team are very customer oriented and will help you with all your insurance needs! No obligation quotes are free! See if they can save you some money on your coverages today."
Profile photo of Rob Hughes

Rob Hughes

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team do an amazing job! Anytime that I have questions, I get a quick response. You are treated like family rather than a client."
Profile photo of Khaliun Reed

Khaliun Reed

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt isn’t just your good neighbor, he’s your friend, confidant, and financial guru!"
Profile photo of Nick Loehr

Nick Loehr

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great overall staff. Everyone is very positive and willing to help. Thanks a bunch!"
Profile photo of Katie Pfitzenmaier

Katie Pfitzenmaier

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Tyler and the Matt Casillas State Farm Agency! Tyler has been so patient and helpful in getting me quotes with the best rates for my auto policy. I trust that Tyler got me the best coverage possible for the best price — thanks Tyler!"