Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matthew Casillas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matthew Casillas

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amanda Caldwell

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a pleasure doing business with this State Farm agent. Tyler OBrien made the process of transferring states seamless. I can’t speak more highly of his timely, knowledgeable service. I could not be any happier with this choice."

ERIC AVILA

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler is amazing! Great experience in supporting my needs with multiple vehicles and rentals."

Jacob Johnston

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Tyler for auto insurance. Quick & easy to work with."

Amy Simler

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler goes above and beyond! He knows the right questions to ask to give you a personalized experience. He makes you feel as if you’ve know him forever. Highly recommend!"

Alex Nagel

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only is everyone so personable & friendly - working with Tyler is a breeze! Really appreciate his knowledge, and the time he takes to explain things clearly and concisely. 10/10!"

Stephanie Cecil

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great auto rates Tyler!"

Gibb Dallas

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler O'Brien helped me out. He was personable and knowledgeable as he answered all the questions I had about my coverage."

Sharel Doyle

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They make it painless and I'm happy with state farm for it too be my first time with them"

Bailey P

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team does an excellent job, good rates and quick service when you get a new car! They make it easy."

David Griffin

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went there to get car and renters insurance and Tyler took great care of me. Service was fast, informative, and the rates were the best I could find. Also he helped me with picking the right coverages for both car and renters insurance. Would definitely recommend them to anyone for any type of insurance needs. I also wanted to say the whole process was very quick but I wasn’t pushed into anything I didn’t need or want which made it even better."

Peter Kuczynski

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted Tyler to insure my Schoolie bus. He was already familiar with the bus insurance process, and after 2 short weeks, my bus is insured. He is a pleasure to work with and I hope to keep him as my agent for a very long time."

Rusty VanDolah

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful and friendly."

Stephanie Villa

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was extremely helpful in answering any questions I had. Quick and easy experience. Highly recommend!"

Adam Sierer

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler helped us with our home and auto insurance. He was able to save us over $500 on our insurance."

kelsey davis

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler Obrien is an amazing agent. He caters to our personal needs and wants. Couldn’t ask for a better agent"

Ryan Both

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with a previouse company for 14 years and very glad I got referred to Tyler by my business partner. Narrowed down exactly what I needed and saved me money with my new policy."

Cynthia Havens

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was very positive, productive experience"

Nick Cox

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great team! I had A unique situation when I reached out to Tyler. I was out of the country and Tyler and I setup all of my families cars, as well as switching my house insurance to State Farm. Super quick, friendly and painless. I would also like to mention I was a former State Farm customer who had switched companies after my original agent retired. The Casillas Group has brought back my trust in State Farm. I like Having an insurance company that knows who I am, is available and follows up quickly! Thank you Tyler for your hard work of setting us up, and Matt thank you for your assistance as well!"

Sean Peakin

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was incredibly helpful with setting up our home and auto insurance!"

Megan Wassom

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the past year, I have had multiple vehicle change-overs. Tyler has been excellent at making the transitions with insurance policies between my vehicles as smooth as possible! I am very grateful for the help and I appreciate how hard he has worked to make sure I can keep my policy discounts! Thanks, Tyler!!"

Jaime Weikert

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"10 out of 10! Very professional and prompt! Very attentive and personable. I’m so glad I made the switch! A+ customer service!"

Shrek Buttz

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great service! Tyler is extremely helpful and friendly. Highly recommend!"

Faith Heitman

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and team are fantastic! They are always ready and willing to answer questions, give easy to understand explanations and offer suggestions on ways to save. We are so glad we made the switch to State Farm."

Zen Gatton

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful!"

Brandy Claeys

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our daughter had a car accident recently and Tyler was so helpful and patient with me through the process. He checked in regularly to make sure we didn’t have any questions or needed anything. I highly recommend this office!"