Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Baker

David Baker

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Baker
"Tyler did a great at finding me my auto policies. Thanks Tyler."
Profile photo of Jennifer Bengtson

Jennifer Bengtson

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Bengtson
"After getting a go around with 3 separate insurance agents in the area I’m grateful to have been referred to Tyler O’Brien who was extremely helpful and got me the best quote for my general liability for my business office. I had an extremely difficult time prior getting clear answers and quick responses. Tyler worked with me in less than 2 days to iron everything out. I’m extremely impressed and happy with the service! Would HIGHLY recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Brandi Clark

Brandi Clark

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Clark
"State Farm has great reviews and now I see why! Tyler was so helpful from start to finish with my auto insurance. He followed up with me when he knew my old coverage was ending. He was patient and personable and explained my coverage in terms that made sense. I would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Wiktoria Fajkiel

Wiktoria Fajkiel

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wiktoria Fajkiel
"I recently called with my dad to ask a couple of questions about my dad’s insurance for his car. We luckily got helped by Tyler. Tyler was very thorough with his answers to our questions and on top of that he was very patient with my dad’s heavy accent. Thank you again for all your help!"
Profile photo of Carissa Shirk

Carissa Shirk

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carissa Shirk
"I’m moving from out of state and needed to switch my insurance agent and update some stuff, and they were so nice and helpful about getting everything switched over and explaining things. 100% absolutely recommend."
Profile photo of Christopher Dojutrek

Christopher Dojutrek

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Dojutrek
"Tyler is fantastic to work with! He answered all of my questions. He is very thorough with explaining the policies that I signed up for and was upfront about the cost. I would recommend anyone who needs any type of coverage to contact him."
Profile photo of Alena Kalamaris

Alena Kalamaris

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alena Kalamaris
"After a large price increase to our home and auto with the insurance we had been with for years, we decided to change companies to Matthew Casillas State Farm. Tyler, who we worked with, was super friendly and helpful. He answered all of our questions quickly and made the switch so easy. Better coverage for a better price. Can't beat that. Highly recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Devin Palmberg

Devin Palmberg

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Palmberg
"For a fellow like myself who is getting on my own insurance for the first time I didn’t understand very much of what I was paying for. The people here were so extremely helpful in getting me information and helping me understand what I was going to be paying for. Super friendly, and especially patient as not everybody has a whole lot of time in their day anymore. They got me information and documents urgently without feeling like they were pushing me to make a certain decision. I worked with a gentleman by the name of Tyler, and it was a very easy and straightforward experience. For anyone looking to make a transition to their own insurance for the first time or even transferring from a different provider, they make it easy here!"
Profile photo of pete schlicksup

pete schlicksup

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pete schlicksup
"Matt was very prompt and thorough in working thru my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steven Evans

Steven Evans

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Evans
"State Farm did an amazing job helping me figure out everything I needed for my new house I’ll be sure to stick with them I highly recommend them they made sure I understood everything I needed to know before moving forward Every time I had a question they helped me figure everything out great place"
Profile photo of Kelsey Marquard

Kelsey Marquard

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Marquard
"Tyler was great to work with to get our insurance. He was patient and thorough throughout the process. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tyler Ryan

Tyler Ryan

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Ryan
"Matthew's office has been nothing but fantastic! Any time I have a question they answer quickly and precisely. Tyler helped me transfer out of state and even went out of his way get me a good agent!"
Profile photo of Stacey Forrest

Stacey Forrest

May 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Stacey Forrest
"I called to have my daughter's new vehicle added to our family policy. Tyler was so friendly and energetic; he worked quickly to ensure we had the best options for coverage at a good price. Thanks Tyler!"
Profile photo of Katy Peterson

Katy Peterson

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Peterson
"Matthew Casillas and team are the best! They made our move and transfer of 11 policies seem less. And the price is excellent too! very thankful to have such great service and a valuable price to go with it."
Profile photo of Zach Hart

Zach Hart

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Hart
"Plugged my information in for the quote on the website, had one phone call to explain coverage options and everything was pretty much a done deal. Couldn't be easier."
Profile photo of Ryan Gustafson

Ryan Gustafson

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Gustafson
"Incredible customer service. Very responsive and always available to help if I have questions. Matt and his entire team is outstanding to work with. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Pingel

Jessica Pingel

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Pingel
"Very helpful on getting me the best coverage. For my car and place for my budget. Got a better price than the plan I had been with. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Nick Doy

Nick Doy

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Doy
"I have been with Matt's office for several years. I love dealing with everyone in the office. They treat me like they have known me my entire life. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!"
Profile photo of Bryce Hoeppner

Bryce Hoeppner

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Hoeppner
"Whole team does an awesome job!"
Profile photo of Jason Roy

Jason Roy

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Roy
"Great service and talked through all the details and answered every question. Was available to talk to whenever I reached out."
Profile photo of T W

T W

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T W
"My state farm agent is always shockingly fast to respond (minutes to a couple hours during business hours). He also explains thoroughly for any questions I have. As a side note, I got a birthday card signed from him in the mail which was very nice of them. I would recommend State Farm (I already have) based on my experiences with the agent, and also the competitive prices I've gotten for auto insurance and renter's insurance. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Sapraj Giri

Sapraj Giri

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sapraj Giri
"Tyler was extremely helpful with finding the best quote for me, very patient and friendly. He is the best agent."
Profile photo of Lynne Harbison

Lynne Harbison

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Harbison
"Tyler was very helpful in comparing my home owners and auto policies with the ones I previously had. He was able to save me quite a bit of money for the same coverage I had previously had."
Profile photo of Matt Pulford

Matt Pulford

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Pulford
"Tyler helped me move our home and auto policy to their office, and also added in a new vehicle on the same day. A very helpful and courteous interaction, for sure."
Profile photo of Stephanie Westerkamp

Stephanie Westerkamp

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Westerkamp
"Tyler was very helpful with getting ALL of our rental houses (in LLC's) insured. He was always very prompt in communication, very competitive in pricing, and went above and beyond our expectations. Tyler was AMAZING to work with 🙌"