Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matthew Casillas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matthew Casillas

4.9 out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Both

Ryan Both

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with a previouse company for 14 years and very glad I got referred to Tyler by my business partner. Narrowed down exactly what I needed and saved me money with my new policy."
Profile photo of Cynthia Havens

Cynthia Havens

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was very positive, productive experience"
Profile photo of Nick Cox

Nick Cox

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great team! I had A unique situation when I reached out to Tyler. I was out of the country and Tyler and I setup all of my families cars, as well as switching my house insurance to State Farm. Super quick, friendly and painless. I would also like to mention I was a former State Farm customer who had switched companies after my original agent retired. The Casillas Group has brought back my trust in State Farm. I like Having an insurance company that knows who I am, is available and follows up quickly! Thank you Tyler for your hard work of setting us up, and Matt thank you for your assistance as well!"
Profile photo of Sean Peakin

Sean Peakin

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was incredibly helpful with setting up our home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Megan Wassom

Megan Wassom

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the past year, I have had multiple vehicle change-overs. Tyler has been excellent at making the transitions with insurance policies between my vehicles as smooth as possible! I am very grateful for the help and I appreciate how hard he has worked to make sure I can keep my policy discounts! Thanks, Tyler!!"
Profile photo of Jaime Weikert

Jaime Weikert

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"10 out of 10! Very professional and prompt! Very attentive and personable. I’m so glad I made the switch! A+ customer service!"
Profile photo of Shrek Buttz

Shrek Buttz

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great service! Tyler is extremely helpful and friendly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Faith Heitman

Faith Heitman

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and team are fantastic! They are always ready and willing to answer questions, give easy to understand explanations and offer suggestions on ways to save. We are so glad we made the switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Zen Gatton

Zen Gatton

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Brandy Claeys

Brandy Claeys

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our daughter had a car accident recently and Tyler was so helpful and patient with me through the process. He checked in regularly to make sure we didn’t have any questions or needed anything. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of eric zacher

eric zacher

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with them for a few years. Their office was extremely helpful when going through the process of purchasing our first home. I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Joanna Neumann

Joanna Neumann

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler is the best! Professional and his advice is helpful!"
Profile photo of Dustin Becher

Dustin Becher

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business. Tyler does a great job of getting my questions answered to give my wife and I the best options for our insurance choices."
Profile photo of corie montgomery

corie montgomery

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was very knowledgeable about my home, auto and umbrella policies. He has responded very quickly to any questions or changes I have had. He was also able to save me a substantial amount on my insurance package. Matt has made the process of getting a quote and changing to State Farm very easy."
Profile photo of Jade Booth

Jade Booth

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler has been beyond helpful getting my insurance switched over. He’s been so patient with me and has always helped me immediately with any questions or concerns I’ve had! He made sure to help me get the best price possible and made this process feel like a breeze and I felt like I didn’t have to lift a finger! We need more Tyler’s in the customer service world (I know it’s not an easy job I work in one too) so from one customers service representative to another you are beyond amazing and I hope to be as helpful as you in my own career! You are the Bomb.com and they are lucky to have an employee like you!!😊"
Profile photo of eric westphall

eric westphall

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and best agent around!"
Profile photo of Bodie Cooper

Bodie Cooper

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler is always quick to respond and he helps get me the best possible coverage! And he make sure to help me understand what I am paying for!"
Profile photo of Jordan Holcomb

Jordan Holcomb

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was such a great help and he’s saving me a lot of money!!!!"
Profile photo of Tricia Adams

Tricia Adams

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We live in Illinois, needed coverage for a property in Iowa and received the GREATEST customer service from Tyler in Matt's office. Very helpful, professional and courteous. Highly recommend their services. Tyler found us the exact coverage we needed and a fantastic price."
Profile photo of Josh Shick

Josh Shick

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt has been my insurance agent for six years now I can’t say enough good things about him always personable and always there to help no matter what. Thank you Matt for everything you do for me and my family."
Profile photo of Griffin Steil

Griffin Steil

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew and his team continue to exceed my expectations time and time again. They are actively checking on my goals and how to make my insurance needs easier and better without prompting. I will be a lifelong customer of Matthew Casillas."
Profile photo of Dorothy Soppeland

Dorothy Soppeland

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt does a great job explaining everything & goes above to make sure I understand that."
Profile photo of Melissa Guffey

Melissa Guffey

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Agent! Auto, Renters and Life Insurance"
Profile photo of Devin Harris

Devin Harris

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler has been the best agent! Communication is amazing and he always helps us get the best price!"
Profile photo of Christy Vailliencourt

Christy Vailliencourt

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler has been the absolute best! He made our transfer from out of state a breeze and has always helped solve any problem. I also LOVE the ease of their texting system!"